Lebanon High School Mission Statement

To encourage self-sufficiency for all LHS students, to stimulate their search for excellence, and to provide meaningful experiences that will challenge them socially, morally, physically, and educationally. 

The LHS Girl's bowling team will compete in Regionals on Saturday, February 4, 2017 at West Park Bowl in Columbia at 9:00 a.m.   Good Luck HOUNDS!!

Congrats to Brandon Ogden for qualifying for bowling Sectionals!  Brandon will bowl in Sectionals on Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. at Camelot Bowl in Collinsville. 

LHS is proud of you!  

 

!16114450 1698346360191005 3827203684963929309 n

Report cards came home with students on Friday, January 6, 2017.  Did you know that you can keep up with your student's grades, attendance and discipline on Information Now?  If you are needing a log-in for your student's information, please call the school at 618-537-4423 and we would be happy to help you out! 

LHS will hold it's graduation ceremony on Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. in the Charles E. Mandley Memorial gymnasium.  Seniors need to start thinking about making sure all of their fees are paid and that graduation goodies have been ordered.  If you have any questions regarding graduation, please feel free to call the office at 618-537-4423.  

Monday-Jan 16 - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday- Jan 17 - Corn Dog/Cheese Dunkers, Peas, Applesauce, Salad, Milk

Wednesday -Jan 18 - Beef & Noodles/BBQ Rib, Broccoli, Peaches, Salad, Milk

Thursday - Jan 19 - Hamburger/Chicken Patty, Mixed Veggies, Pineapple, Salad, Milk

Friday - Jan 20 - Chicken Pot Pie, Green Beans, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Monday - Jan 23 - Fish Sandwich/Polish Sausage, Carrot Sticks, Mandarin Oranges, Salad, Milk

Tuesday - Jan 24 - Broccoli Cheese Soup/Chicken & Rice, Mixed Veggies, Pears, Salad, Milk

Wednesday - Jan 25 - Baked Potato/Sub Sandwich, Broccoli, Fruit Cup, Salad, Milk

Thursday - Jan 26 - Hamburger/Chicken Patty, French Fries, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Friday - Jan 27 - Scrambled Eggs/Sausage Biscuit, Hot Apples, Salad, Milk

Monday - Jan 30 - Meatball Sub/Hot Turkey, Peas, Peaches, Salad, Milk

Tuesday, Jan 31 - Chicken Alfredo, Green Beans, Carrots, Mixed Fruit, Salad, Milk

Page 1 of 2

High School Contact Information

200 West Schuetz St.
Lebanon, IL 62254
Ph: (618) 537-4423
Fax: (618) 537-9588