Lebanon High School Mission Statement

To encourage self-sufficiency for all LHS students, to stimulate their search for excellence, and to provide meaningful experiences that will challenge them socially, morally, physically, and educationally. 

HS Baseball Regionals will be held at Lebanon High School -  first games will take place on Thursday, 5-21-15 at 4:30 p.m. Odin vs. Patoka, and on Friday, 5-22-15 at 4:30 p.m. Lebanon vs Mulberry Grove.  The championship game is on Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.

Student schedules are available for the 2015-16 school year.  You may get a copy in the office or with Mrs. Schorfheide.

LHS Graduation will take place on Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. at the Charles E. Mandley Memorial Gymnasium at Lebanon High School.   All Seniors should have received their graduation packet information in the mail.  Please fill out all paper work and turn in to the office by Friday, May 15, 2015.   Please call the high school office if you have any questions regarding graduation - 618-537-4423. 

IMG 0026

GOOD LUCK AT STATE CASEY BERBERICH!! 

LHS underclassmen exams will take place on Thursday, May 21, 2015 and Friday, May 22, 2015.   Seniors do not have to take EXAMS this year.   Both days will be 2:30 dismissal. 

More Articles...

  1. End of Year Dates

Page 1 of 2

High School Events

Sat May 23 @10:00AM -
HS BB Regionals Championship @ Lebanon
Sat May 23 @ 2:00PM -
HS Graduation in LHS Gym
Mon Jun 01
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Tue Jun 02
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Wed Jun 03
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Thu Jun 04
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Mon Jun 08
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Tue Jun 09
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Wed Jun 10
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL
Thu Jun 11
LHS SUMMER SCHOOL

Lunch Menu