Lebanon High School Mission Statement

To encourage self-sufficiency for all LHS students, to stimulate their search for excellence, and to provide meaningful experiences that will challenge them socially, morally, physically, and educationally. 

There is an early dismissal on Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 2:30.

Midterms for fourth quarter are this Friday, April 17, 2015.  Progress reports will be sent home with students on Wednesday, April 22, 2015 during their 7th period class. 

Friday, May 1, 2015 – SENIOR TRIP to Six Flags

Monday, May 4, 2015 -   Academic Banquet  7:00 p.m. for desserts – 7:30 p.m. program

Friday, May 8, 2015 - Spring Band Concert - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 11, 2015 - Art Show/Art Honor Society - 6:30 p.m.

May 21 & 22 -  UNDERCLASSMEN EXAMS

Thursday, May 21 – JRH GRADUATION – 7:00 P.M.

Friday, May 22 - 7th grade trip to Springfield

Friday, May 22 – 8th grade trip to Six Flags

Saturday, May 23 – HS Graduation  2:00 p.m.

Monday, May 25 -  MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, May 26 – Teacher Institute Day

Wednesday, May 27 – LAST DAY – FULL DAY

11051932 300685890101965 5005584704544493034 n

IN LOVING MEMORY - COACH KERRY ALLEN -

02/20/1957-04/07/2015

The LHS Academic Banquet will take place on Monday, May 4, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. - invites will get mailed home with students.

High School Events

Tue Apr 21 @ 4:00PM -
HS Track @ Dupo (bus 2:45)
Tue Apr 21 @ 4:30PM -
HS BB/SB vs Steeleville
Wed Apr 22 @ 8:40AM - 02:30PM
Horticulture & Ag Classes to Windcrest Dairy & Ahner Greenhouse
Wed Apr 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
HS Cheerleading Tryouts in LHS Commons
Thu Apr 23 @ 4:30PM -
HS BB/SB @ Marissa (Bus 2:45)
Thu Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
HS Cheerleading Tryouts in LHS Commons
Fri Apr 24 @ 7:30AM - 03:00PM
Art Club to Steeleville Chalk Walk (Bus 7:30)
Fri Apr 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Physics Class to Six Flags
Fri Apr 24 @ 4:00PM -
HS Track @ Sparta (Bus 2:30)
Sat Apr 25
HS SB @ Nashville Tourney (TBA)

Lunch Menu